Jared Leto Joker Reaction

I wasn’t expecting to bring the entertainment sector into my blog but I really want to say this.

Honestly speaking when I first saw the first look at the portrayal of joker for the Suicide Squad I thought……Wow,  they really messed this up…..but then I looked at the picture again and again and again. The more I looked at it the more I thought actually it’s kinda spot on. To me it’s not the make up and thr style that put me off it; it was that particular picture. It didn’t do the new look any justice and made him (jarod leto) look plain psychotic rather than the joker psychotic.

Maybe drop the tattoo on the forehead that’s all I have a problem with now.

Look forwards to seeing things in action.

image

Leave a Reply

